We are back! Opening US event

Hey Duck Defenders!

Today we logged on for the opening event of our second generation. Be sure to continue reading for the event pics as well as the reason for our re-opening. Recently I have noticed a lack of ducks on the island, so I decided to investigate. It seems that the aliens that have recently visited the island may have something to do with it. I talked to the creator of Duck Defenders, Stone, and I asked him for permission to re-open the Duck Defenders army division to raise awareness to this problem, and he said yes, so I hope that this generation saves many ducks.

At our first event we managed to max 20 and average 18. IF YOU DO NOT BELIEVE THAT WE MAXED 20 JUST COUNT THE BLUE PENGUINS WITH DUCKS. (Yes I am talking to you news sites I don’t expect any points taken off for size exaggeration.)

img[1] (48)

~Cenafan01

Leave a comment